Menu

Wir über uns




Bernhard Kerle ... Geschäftsführer / Thomas Scheigart ... Qualitätsmanagement

Bernhard Kerle / Thomas Schweigart
Firmengründer / Qualitätsmanagement




Manuel Kerle

Geschäftsführer
manuel.kerle@topzeitarbeit.de


Stefan Kerle - Geschäftsführer & Personaldisponent

Stefan Kerle
Geschäftsführer & Personaldisponent
stefan.kerle@topzeitarbeit.de


Sarah Mäder
Vertriebsassistentin
sarah.maeder@topzeitarbeit.de


Silvia Kölle
Vertriebsassistentin
silvia.koelle@topzeitarbeit.de


Lisa Kapfer
Vertriebsassistentin
lisa.kapfer@topzeitarbeit.de



Melanie Krinke
Vertriebsassistentin
melanie.krinke@topzeitarbeit.de




Simone Planer

Personalsachbearbeiterin
simone.planer@topzeitarbeit.de




Beate Leoni
Personalsachbearbeiterin
beate.leoni@topzeitarbeit.de