Menu

Kontakt



Kontakte - Dillingen

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Mi
Do
Fr
07.00 Uhr – 17.00 Uhr
07.00 Uhr – 18.00 Uhr
07.00 Uhr – 15.00 Uhr

Manuel Kerle
Geschäftsführer & Personaldisponent
Tel. 0 90 71 729 04 86
manuel.kerle@topzeitarbeit.de

Stefan Kerle
Geschäftsführer & Personaldisponent
Tel. 0 90 71 794 47 59
stefan.kerle@topzeitarbeit.de

Melanie Krinke
Vertriebsassistentin
Tel. 0 90 71 729 04 85
melanie.krinke@topzeitarbeit.de

Laura Keistler
Vertriebsassistentin
Tel. 0 90 71 794 72 88
laura.keistler@topzeitarbeit.de

Melanie Kerle
Personalsachbearbeiterin
Tel. 0 90 71 50 383 70
melanie.kerle@topzeitarbeit.de

Simone Planer
Personalsachbearbeiterin
Tel. 0 90 71 794 79 62
simone.planer@topzeitarbeit.de



Kontakt - Augsburg

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Mi
Do
Fr
08.00 Uhr – 17.00 Uhr
08.00 Uhr – 18.00 Uhr
08.00 Uhr – 15.00 Uhr

Edith Wagner-Königshoven
Personaldisponentin
Tel. 08 21 319 64 58
edith.wagner-koenigshoven@topzeitarbeit.de

Jürgen Zeche
Personaldisponent
Tel. 08 21 319 61 57
juergen.zeche@topzeitarbeit.de

Verena Volgmann
Vertriebsassistentin
Tel. 08 21 319 63 23
verena.volgmann@topzeitarbeit.de

Jessica Pieruschka
Vertriebsassistentin
Tel. 08 21 31 98 69 93
jessica.pieruschka@topzeitarbeit.de